Loading...

mardi 17 décembre 2013

Bon Jovi WATCH THE FINAL SHOW OF 2013 LIVE STREAM FROM BRISBANE!

 
Watch the Live Concert Stream from Brisbane this Tuesday!
Join us LIVE for the final show of Because We Can - The Tour in Brisbane, Australia this Tuesday night, December 17th. Fans around the world can
 

 
Watch the Live Concert Stream from Brisbane this Tuesday!
BonJovi.com
WATCH THE FINAL SHOW OF 2013
LIVE STREAM FROM BRISBANE!

Join us LIVE for the final show of Because We Can - The Tour in Brisbane, Australia this Tuesday night, December 17th.
Fans around the world can tune in to BonJovi.com and watch the ENTIRE SHOW from their own computer, tablet, or mobile device. This is our very last show of the tour so don't miss out on this once-in-a-lifetime event!
Time ZoneAiring
Los AngelesDec 17th at 1:15 AM PST
New YorkDec 17th at 4:15 AM EST
LondonDec 17th at 9:15 AM GMT
TokyoDec 17th at 6:15 PM JST
BrisbaneDec 17th at 7:15 PM AEST

Aucun commentaire: